Skip to main content

Contact Us

Student Services Department

Name & Position

E-mail                                                   

Phone:
(925) 682-8000            

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services

 

 


Carmen Terrones-Torres

Administrative Secretary II to Dr. Stuckey-Smith

Special Circumstances Transfers, International Students


VACANT

Administrative Secretary I

Expulsions, Suspensions & Juvenile Hall Re-Admissions


Lucy Giron

Sr. Secretary

Welcome Center

 

 

smithf@mdusd.org

 

 


terronestorresc@mdusd.org              

                                                         

 


 

discipline@mdusd.org                             

 


                 

gironlucy@mdusd.org

 

 

X4069

 

 


X4068

Fax: 925-680-6731   

 


X4056

Fax: 925-825-2970 

                                   


X4045

 

Linda Pete

Assistant Director, Student Services

Attendance, SARB, TUPE, Health Care Services,
Section 504, Cal Schools Survey


 

Linda King

Administrative Secretary I

Health Services, Medi-Cal Billing, SMAA


 

Linda Faix 

Sr. Secretary

SARB, TUPE, Section 504

 

 

petel@mdusd.org                                       


 

kinglk@mdusd.org

healthservices@mdusd.org                


    faixl@mdusd.org

 

 

X4061                      


 

X4160                         

 


X4025

VACANT

Sr. Secretary

Health Services (Willow Creek Center)

 

healthservices@mdusd.org

X6220

School and Community Services

(located at Olympic HS)

James Wogan

Assistant Director, School & Community Services


Vicky Conerly

Sr. Secretary

School and Community Services (Olympic HS)


Evelyn Mercado

School-Family Resource Worker

School and Community Services

 

woganj@mdusd.org

fosteryouth@mdusd.org

hope@mdusd.org


conerlyv@mdusd.org

hope@mdusd.org

 


mercadoe@mdusd.org

fosteryouth@mdusd.org

 

X3054

 

 


 

X3054

 


X3096

Social Work Specialists:

Monie Bohnsack, LCSW

Olympic High School and Ygnacio Valley High School

Chris Carlay, MSW, PPSC

Mt. Diablo High School

Charisse Segee, MSW

College Park High School

Deonne Curtis-Wesley, MSW

Oak Grove Middle and Riverview Middle 


Counselor FYS and HOPE

Kimberly Hendrick

 

bohnsackm@mdusd.org

 

carlayc@mdusd.org

 

segeec@mdusd.org

 

wesleyd@mdusd.org

 


 

hendrickk@mdusd.org

 

x3088

 

x3477

 

 

 

 

 


 

Translation Services (Wing D)

Arlina Diaz - Translation Services Secretary

Carmen Lopez - Spanish Interpreter

Leticia Quezada - Spanish Interpreter

Sofia Soto - Spanish Interpreter

diaza@mdusd.org

lopezca@mdusd.org

quezadal@mdusd.org

sotos@mdusd.org

x4050

x4191

x4064

x4052

Home & Hospital (located at Glenbrook MS)

Christina Filios

Administrator, Home & Hospital Program

VACANT

Registrar

 

 

filiosc@mdusd.org

 

 

homehosp@mdusd.org

 

X3081

 

X85115

(925) 363-3408

Student Records (Wing D)

Fred Maunahan

Student Records Technician

Student Records, Transcripts, Court Orders

 

maunahanf@mdusd.org

 

 

 

X4049

 

 

Child Welfare & Attendance Liaisons:

Ann Rudie

Leah O'Kelley

Arlene Del Bene

Adam Ling

Sylvia Johnke

 

rudiea@mdusd.org

okelleyl@mdusd.org

delbenea@mdusd.org

linga@mdusd.org

johnkes@mdusd.org

 

 

Cell numbers:

(925) 381-0244

(925) 250-6404

(925) 338-1036

(925) 238-8513

(925) 338-1088

 

 

Enrollment Center (Dent Center - Room 1)

  • TK/Kinder enrollment
  • Address Verification
  • Alternative Education Transfers
  • Change of Address 
  • Inter/Intra District Transfers
  • Overflows (Grades) 6-12
  • Unassigned High School Area Placement

Nicole Nakasato

Enrollment Coordinator

Sarah Hinman

Enrollment Specialist

Kelly Tuohey

Enrollment Specialist

 

 

enrollment@mdusd.org

transfers@mdusd.org

 

 

 

nakasaton@mdusd.org

 

hinmans@mdusd.org

 

tuoheyk@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X4167

 

x4169

 

x4056