Skip to main content

Contact Us

Position Name Ext Email
       
Director, Fiscal Mika Arbelbide 4092 arbelbidem@mdusd.org
Administrative Assistant Anastasia Carter 4090 cartera@mdusd.org
       
HR Systems Manager Sandra Inouye 4089 inouyes@mdusd.org
HR Systems Fiscal Analyst I Shawna Heiden 4208 heidens@mdusd.org
Internal Auditor Isaac Williams 4206 williamsi@mdusd.org
       
ACCOUNTING
CHIEF ACCOUNTANT Nancy Chen 4073 chenn@mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I VACANT 4075 @mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I VACANT 4087 @mdusd.org 
Fiscal Analyst I Devendra Niraula 4077 niraulad@mdusd.org
Fiscal Analyst I Frank Wakin 4088 wakinf@mdusd.org
Accounting Technician Derrick Miranda 4080 mirandad@mdusd.org
       
ACCOUNTING SUPERVISOR DeeDee Blankley 4084 blankleyd@mdusd.org
Accounts Payable      
Senior Account Clerk Elaine Johnston 4083 johnstone@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk Crystal Horne 4082 hornec@mdusd.org
Intermediate Account Clerk (Vendors A-M) VACANT 4085 @mdusd.org
Intermediate Account Clerk (Vendors N-Z) VACANT 4086  
Accounts Receivable      
Senior Account Clerk Sherry Geisler 4079 geislers@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk Jimmy Gibbs 4260 gibbsj@mdusd.org
       
PAYROLL
HELPLINE   4201  
       
PAYROLL MANAGER Victor Adame 4230 adamev@mdusd.org
Payroll Supervisor Matthew Fielder 4215 fielderm@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Anna Dito 4078 ditoa@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Cindy Assour 4076 assourc@mdusd.org
Payroll Program Analyst Paula Kavanaugh 4207 kavanaughp@mdusd.org
Senior Account Clerk Caroline Mariano 4081 marianoc@mdusd.org

Senior Account Clerk

Fei Jin 4200 jinf@mdusd.org