Skip to main content

Enrollment Center

Welcome Hands

Centralized enrollment

Mt. Diablo Unified School District is introducing a Centralized Enrollment process to simplify enrollment across the district. Starting with our TK students in the Winter of 2022, we are moving forward with Centralized Enrollment for our TK/Kindergarten students in January 2023. 

The Enrollment Center is MDUSD's one stop for the following functions:

  • Alternative Education Transfers (credit recovery)
  • Change of Address 
  • Enrollment
    • Currently enrolling TK for the 22-23 school year. All other grade levels will be served at their school of residence for the the current school year
    • TK and Kindergarten enrollment for the 23-24 school year
  • Transfers (Inter/Intradistrct)
  • Unassigned Area Placements

 

 

Tk registration for the 22-23 school year

TK Students enrolling for the 2022-2023 (September 2, 2017-February 2, 2018) school year can complete registration during any of the drop-in dates listed on the calendar below.

   

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

contact

Felicia Stuckey-Smith

Director, Student Services

smithf@mdusd.org, ext 4069


Nicole Nakasato

Student Enrollment Coordinator

nakasaton@mdusd.org, ext 4069

Sarah Hinman

Student Enrollment Specialist

hinmans@mdusd.org, ext 4069

Kelly Tuohey

Student Enrollment Specialist

tuoheyk@mdusd.org, ext 4069


General question or unsure who can help? Email us at:

enrollment@mdusd.org

 OR

transfers@mdusd.org


Visit us in person beginning January 18, 2023

Willow Creek Center-Rm A2  

 1026 Mohr Ln                   Concord, CA 94518