Skip to main content
busesAM

Contact Us

Dispatch**                               925-825-7440                                     Ext. 3710

**Call to notify Dispatch if your student is not riding the bus for morning or afternoon routes.

Contacts Questions Regarding... (925) 825-7440     
Dispatch Bus Routing or Field Trip Information Ext. 3710
Cindy Gade Cost of Field Trip - gadec@mdusd.org

Ext. 3700

Staff list

 

 
Cristian Lepe Director of Transportation – lepec@mdusd.org  
Jeanette Benitez Transportation Scheduler – Special Education – benitezj@mdusd.org Ext. 3720
Julie Carpenter Administrative Secretary – carpenterj@mdusd.org Ext. 3713
Cindy Gade Senior Account Clerk - gadec@mdusd.org Ext. 3700
Melissa Millecam  Intermediate Typist Clerk   Ext. 3721
Cindy O’Neill  Transportation Scheduler – Special Education – oneillc@mdusd.org Ext. 3714
Phyllis Stuart Supervisor - Activity Trips and Training -  stuartp@mdusd.org Ext. 3708
Lucie White Skourup     

Supervisor - Routing and Special Education - 

whiteskourupl@mdusd.org

Ext. 3719
Kay Winkles Transportation Scheduler – Trips, Activities, and General Education - winklesk@mdusd.org Ext. 3722