Skip to main content

Contact Us

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Eric Rego

Coordinator of After School Programs

(925) 691-0351 office

 (925) 691-1447 fax

regoe@mdusd.org

 

Cindy Murillo

Program Manager

(925) 691-0351 office

(925- 691-1447 fax

murilloc@mdusd.org

Rosa Palomino

Program Manager

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5266

(925) 691-1447 fax

palominor@mdusd.org

Cheri Gann

Academic Liaison; STEM

(925) 691-0351 office

 (925) 691-1447 fax

 

 

gannc@mdusd.org

 

Gina Ramirez

Fiscal Analyst

(925) 691-0351 office

(925) 691-1447 fax

ramirezg@mdusd.org

Cory Radke

Senior Secretary

(925) 691-0351 office

 (925) 691-1447 fax

caresasp@mdusd.org

radkec@mdusd.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bel Air – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Robert Humphrey

Tina Sullivan, PC

Diane Navarro, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84606 ASP

(925) 458-2606 school

 

 

sullivantm@mdusd.org

 

 

Cambridge – Rosa Palomino

Principal: T.J. Hurley

Dereney Delisle, PC

Jenny Flores, PC Assist.

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84431 ASP

(925) 686-4749 school

 

delisled@mdusd.org

jfores@bacr.org

Delta View – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Cheryl Champion

Joseph Davis-Castro, PC

Daphney Elizarraraz, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84209 ASP

(925) 261-0240  School

 

Joseph41191@gmail.com

El Monte – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Jennifer Molino

Nicole Prins, PC

Kendall Hogg, PC Assist.

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84748 ASP

(925) 685-3113 school

 

prinsn@mdusd.org

 

Fair Oaks – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Jon Pierce

Daiana Martinez, PC

Avita Behari, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext. 84846 ASP

(925) 685-4494 school

 

martinezd@mdusd.org

 

Holbrook – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Marga Marshell

Jeremy Macahilig, PC

Violet Guzman, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85647

(925) 685-6446 school

 

macahiligj@mdusd.org

 

Meadow Homes – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Sandra Wilbanks

Rebecca Ryan, PC

Deshon Everette, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85068 ASP

(925) 685-8760 school

 

 

ryanr@mdusd.org

 

Rio Vista – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Lourdes Veleche

Laura Plascencia, PC

Shavonda Johnson, PC Assist.

(925) 458-3959 ASP

(925) 458-6101 school

 

plascencial@mdusd.org

 

Shore Acres – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Suleyma Moss

Alicia Navarrete, PC

Rosario Guzman, PC Assist.

(925) 682-8000 ext.6429 ASP

(925) 458-3261 school

 

alicianavarrete23@gmail.com

Sun Terrace – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Kristan Martin-Meyer

Lynnette Norry, PC

Cindy Navarro, PC Assist.  

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85238 ASP

(925) 682-4861 school

 

norryl@mdusd.org

Wren Avenue – Cindy Murillo

Principal: Aline H. Lee

Ana Sanchez, PC

 

(925) 682-8000 ext. 85448 ASP

(925) 685-7002 school

 

sanchezam@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley Elem – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Linn Kissinger

Sema’J Pope, PC

Ana Garcia, Float

(925) 671-0501 ASP

(925) 682-9336 school

 

popes@mdusd.org

 

 

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 

El Dorado Rosa Palomino

Principal: Chris Clausen

Corine Brown, PC

Rachel Giron, LR

 

(925) 925-682-8000 x 5123

(925) 682-5700 school

 

browncr@mdusd.org

gironr@mdusd.org

Oak Grove – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Christina Filios

Karla Palomera, PC

Valeria Recinos, LR

(925) 682-8000 ext. 5372 ASP

(925) 682-1843 school

 

palomerak@mdusd.org

Riverview – Rosa Palomino

Principal: Eric Wood

Rick Zeigler, PC

Amanda Macahilig, PC

(925) 458-3216 ext. 5211 ASP

(925) 458-3216 school

 

rzeigler@bacr.org

macahiliga@mdusd.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

 

Mt. Diablo High  - Eric Rego

Principal: Lorne Barbosa

Sonia Ordaz, PC

 

(925) 682-4030 x 87457 ASP

(925) 682-4030 school

 

ordazs@mdusd.org

 

Ygnacio Valley High  - Eric Rego

Principal: Efa Huckaby

Janelle Bicomong, PC

Jennifer Huerta, LR

 

(925) 685-8414 x 2202 ASP

(925) 685-8414 school

 

bicomongj@mdusd.org

 

       

 

 

 

ADDITIONAL NUMBERS

 

Gardeners:

Kathy Davis, Educator

Shawn Seufert, Educator

 

 (925)682-8000 ext. 5266

gardenacademy@mdusd.org

 

 

 

District Office

 

 

(925) 682-8000

 

Stephanie Roberts

Director, Special Projects

(925) 682-8000 ext. 6203

robertss@mdusd.org

Susan Preuss

Front Desk – Willow Creek Center

(925) 682-8000 ext 6201

preusss@mdusd.org

CPS (CFS)

(877) 881-1116