Skip to main content

Instructional Support

Department Contacts

 

District Office Team

 

Jennifer Sachs

Executive Director, Instructional Support

sachsj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4026

Louise Neville      

Administrative Secretary

nevillel@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4016

Lorie O'Brien                 

Administrator Compliance & Training (Categorical Programs,  Textbooks, SPSA, Site Councils, Librarians, IMAs, Mandated Tainings)

obrienl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x3730

Adam Welcome

Director of Innovation and Technology                                            

welcomea@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4043

Cindy Barnett

Senior Secretary

barnettc@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x4022

 

Willow Creek Center Team

 

Carmen Garces

Director of English Learner Services

garcesc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6218

Jocelyn Tibayan

Administrative Secretary

tibayanj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6217

Maria Candelaria Perez Barreto

Administrator, English Learners and Dual Immersion Programs

   perezbarretomc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6234

Vacant

Administrator of Equity & Disproportionality (CEIS, SST Online)

  Phone (925) 682-8000  x6212

Antonio Arguelles

Senior Secretary

arguellesa@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6219

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"


 
SS 2018 Flyer k-12 Program information Revised 1-9-18.jpg