Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Connections Newsletters Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools Student Portal
Staff Portal Training

Instructional Support

Department Contacts

 

District Office Team

 

Jennifer Sachs

Executive Director, Instructional Support

sachsj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4026

Louise Neville      

Administrative Assistant

nevillel@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4016

Lorie O'Brien                 

Administrator Compliance & Training (Categorical Programs, QEIA, Textbooks, Courses of Study, SPSA, SLIBG,Site Councils, Librarians, IMAs)

obrienl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x3730

Marietta Cole

Senior Secretary

colem@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4032

Adam Welcome

Director of Innovation and Technology                                            

welcomea@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4043

Cindy Barnett

Senior Secretary

barnettc@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x4022

 

Willow Creek Center Team

 

Carmen Garces

Director of English Learner Services

garcesc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6218

Jocelyn Tibayan

Administrative Assistant

tibayanj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6217

Maria Candelaria Perez Barreto

Administrator EL & SED Student Support (EL Programs, ELD)

perezbarretomc@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x6234

Lisa Murphy-Oates

Administrator of Equity & Disproportionality (CEIS, SST Online)

murphyoatesm@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6212

Antonio Arguelles

Senior Secretary

arguellesa@mdusd.org Phone (925) 682-8000  x6219

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"