Logo
Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Members Board Policies Connections Newsletters Superintendent
Adult Education After School Program Assessment, Research & Evaluation Budget & Fiscal Services English Learner Services Equity & Disproportionality Food & Nutrition Home Instructional Support Legal Department Mail Services Maintenance & Operations Personnel Services Purchasing & Warehouse School Support Special Education Special Projects & Grants Student Services Superintendent Technology Transportation Willow Creek Center Contact Us
Parent Portal College Now Program Community Portal Donations Flyer Approval and Distribution Forms Library Get Involved LCAP Measure C Middle School Sports Permits Reports & Plans Schools Student Portal
Staff Portal Training

Contact Us


School Support Team

 

 

Elementary Schools

 

Jose Espinoza

Assistant Superintendent- 

Elementary Schools

espinozaj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4023

Laura Juranek        

Administrative Assistant

juranekl@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4024

Beverly Tom                      

School Support Administrator

English Language Arts, Mathematics

tomb@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4036

Karen Clark

School Support Administrator

Visual & Performing Arts, PE, TK

clarkkj@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000   x4042

 

Middle Schools

 

Jonathan Eagan

Assistant Superintendent-

Middle Schools

eaganj@mdusd.org 

 Phone (925) 682-8000   x4015

Sandy Barnhart

Administrative Assistant

barnharts@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000    x4029

 

High Schools

 

Chris Holleran

Assistant Superintendent- 

High Schools

holleranc@mdusd.org   

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4450

Michele McKimmie

Administrative Assistant

mckimmiem@mdusd.org 

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4027

Michael Jimenez

Secondary Math, Science, Athletics

jimenezma@mdusd.org

Phone (925) 682-8000  x4040

Heather Fontanilla

Career Pathways/Linked Learning & College Now Program at DVC

 fontanillah@mdusd.org  Phone (925) 682-8000  x4011

"Transforming Lives by Instilling 21st-Century Learning"